Develop from within your windows phone 7.1

It’s a wonderful weekend with my brother and my cousins and we were discussing some of our old memories and when I proudly showed my new Nokia Lumia to my brother, he asked me to write a simple app to send a message on event of an alarm. WTF, I told I don’t have $99 to register with microsoft and neither the Chevronwp7 community has a 9$ developer license for me. But fortunately there is something called TouchDevelop that allows you to script your phone, and even allow you to publish that. I am happy enough to see that and tried writing apps for my phone. Smile

Leave a Reply

